Tenant settings

In this view you can see information about your tenant, and also:

Note

After each change, a Changes made pop-up appears. Click Save to keep the changes or Cancel to discard them.

Tenant settings view

Tenant settings

Change tenant’s name

  1. In Tenant settings, type the new name in the Tenant name field.

  2. Click Save in the Changes made pop-up.

  3. A Tenant settings saved message appears in the top left of the page.

Tenant settings saved message

Tenant name changed

Change brand color

  1. In Tenant settings, click the box with the color.

  2. Select the new color by:

    1. moving the color bar to the side, or

    2. clicking the eyedropper icon.

  3. Click Save in the Changes made pop-up.

Tip

Use a dark color for better contrast between elements.

Brand color picker

Brand color picker

See and copy Workspace ID

The Workspace ID field in Tenant settings shows your tenant’s ID. To copy it:

  1. Move your cursor to the Workspace ID field.

  2. Click the copy icon.

  3. A Copied to clipboard message appears in the top left of the page.

Copied to clipboard message

Workspace ID copied

Delete tenant

Warning

Deleting a tenant deletes all data inside of it. This cannot be undone.

  1. In Tenant settings, go to the Delete tenant section.

  2. Click the red Delete tenant button.

  3. Confirm by clicking the red Delete button.

Delete tenant confirmation

Delete tenant confirmation